Cleveland Public Theatre is proud to announce

the Founding Members of the Director’s Circle.

These community leaders have pledged gifts of meaning and ongoing guidance as CPT’s local and national reputation grows.
We thank them for their support — past, present, and future.

Season Supporters

         Cleveland Foundation           National Endowment for the Arts          The Nord Family Foundation     Cuyahoga Arts and Culture

Cleveland City       The George Gund Foundation              


                  The Shubert Foundation    

 Martha Holden Jennings Foundation          mt-sinai-logo-10-17-16          

Ridgecliff Foundation      Bruening Fdn logo 06.14.15      The Thomas H. White Foundation      

      The Abington Foundation     cec-artslink-logo2       

       pnc  tcg-logo-10-17-16

   george  mardi    etc-logo-10-17-16   michael




Dr. Douglas Amberman
The Bennett Family
Ruth Anna Carlson & Albert Leonetti
Rajdeep & Heta Chatterjee
Janis Faehnrich
Judith Gerson
Joan & Arthur Hargate
Erica Hartman-Horvitz & Richard Horvitz
Bill & Susie Kirchner
Victor C. Laughlin, M.D. Memorial Foundation Trust
Scott & Barbara Lowery
Cindy & Jake Marx
Stanley & Barbara Meisel Philanthropic Fund of The Jewish Federation of Cleveland
Phil Oliss & Rachel McQuade-Oliss
Dan Petricig & Greta Fifner
Dick & Pat Pogue
Julia & Larry Pollock
Albert & Audrey Ratner
Marika Shioiri-Clark & Graham Veysey
Kris & Janet Spreen
Rifka, Gary, and Brian Stern in memory of Mickey Stern
Jeff & Katie Syroney
Jeff Tennant & Bruce Smith
Paul & Nancy Volpe
…and countless others

PANDEMONIUM 2018: Labyrinth of Desire SPONSORS