The SantaLand Diaries 2015

Written by David Sedaris, adapted by Joe Mantello. Directed by Cathleen O’Malley.

November 27, 2015 - December 20, 2015

Times vary, see below, Outcalt Theatre at Playhouse Square, 1407 Euclid Avenue

70 min

Join CPT at Playhouse Square for David Sedaris’ acclaimed holiday comedy. THE SANTALAND DIARIES follows the story of a hilariously jaded and out-of-work actor who takes a job as “Crumpet,” a costumed Christmas Elf at Macy’s department store. Starring Ray Caspio.

Tickets: $30.00

Tickets


IMG_7834_cropIMG_7829IMG_7691


IMG_7654 IMG_7454 IMG_7481


IMG_7597IMG_7802IMG_7426



IMG_7862EVENT TIMES

Fri, Nov 27 – 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28 – 8:30 PM
Sun, Nov 29 – 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 3 – 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 4 – 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 5 – 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 5 – 8:30 PM
Thu, Dec 10 – 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 11 – 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 12 – 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 12 – 8:30 PM
Sun, Dec 13 – 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 16 – 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 17 – 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 18 – 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 19 – 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 19 – 8:30 PM
Sun, Dec 20 – 3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 20 – 7:00 PM


IMG_7622rtjeal IMG_7779a  IMG_7504ab